Introducing Our Man at the DNC

Editor’s note: Let’s have a big ScrambleWatch welcome to Kyle Dignoti, who is our official blogger at the Democratic National Convention. Kyle, introduce yourself!

Hello, Tucsonans!

My name is Kyle Dignoti. I’m a sophomore at Salpointe High School. Recently I was accepted to attend the Democratic National Convention with the Junior Statesmen Foundation. With other members of the JSF, I will be spending the week at official and unofficial events. While in Denver I’ll be blogging this coming week about all the happenings at the DNC.

While there, the group I’m with will have some Q&A sessions with delegates, campaign staff and, media members. If anyone has any questions they would like to have asked, I promise to do what I can.

One Response

  1. Hey let me know if you get to see John Hook, he is on of our news guys, maybe you will get to interview with him. Oh and let us know if you are gonna be on TV

Leave a Reply

