Campaign 08

Congressional District 7

Sweeney!Democrat Congressman Raul Grijalva

Republican Joe Sweeney

Republican Gene Chewning

Congressional District 8

Democrat Congresswoman Gabrielle Giffords

Republican Arizona Senate President Tim Bee

Arizona Legislature

Legislative District 25


Democrat Manny Alvarez

Republican Mary Ann Black


Democrat Richard Boyer

Democrat Pat Fleming

Republican Timathy Davies

Republican David Stevens

Legislative District 26


Republican Pete Hershberger

Republican Al Melvin


Democrat Don Jorgensen

Democrat Nancy Young Wright

Republican Trent Humphries

Republican Vic Williams

Republican Marilyn Zerull

Legislative District 27


Democrat Jorge Luis Garcia

Republican Bob Westerman


Democrat Phil Lopes

Democrat Olivia Cajero-Bedford

Democrat John Kromko

Legislative District 28


Democrat Paula Aboud


Democrat David Bradley

Democrat Steve Farley

Legislative District 29


Democrat Linda Lopez


Democrat Tom Prezelski

Democrat Matt Heinz

Democrat Daniel Patterson

Democrat Ephraim Cruz

Democrat Patty Puig

Democrat Gil Guerra

Democrat Eric Bustamante

Republican Pat Killburn

Republican Juan Ciscomani

Legislative District 30


Republican Jonathan Paton

Democrat Georgette Valle


Republican Frank Antenori

Republican Sharon Collins

Republican David Gowan

Republican Doug Sposito

Democrat Andrea Dalessandro

Pima County

Pima County Board of Supervisors District 1

Republican Ann Day

Republican Joe Higgins

Pima County Board of Supervisors District 2

Democrat Ramon Valadez

Democrat Robert Robuck

Pima County Board of Supervisors District 3

Democrat Sharon Bronson

Democrat Donna Branch-Gilby

Republican Barney Brenner

Pima County Sheriff

Democrat Clarence Dupnik

Republican Harry Shaw

Pima County Attorney

Democrat Barbara LaWall

Republican Brad Roach

Green Claudia Ellquist

Arizona Corporation Commission: Democrats

Paul Newman

Sandra Kennedy

Kera Kelty

Sam George

Arizona Corporation Commission: Republicans

Marian McClure

John Allen

Barry Wong

Rick Fowlkes

Joe Hobbs

Keith Swapp

Bob Robson

Bob Stump


One Response

  1. What about the races for Constable.

    I am running for Constable in JP #4 and I am a Democrat.

    Jim Driscoll for Constable
    4081 W. Goret Rd.
    Tucson, AZ 85745
    (520) 349-0490

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: